TEAM

ASC BOARD COMMITTEE

* Rev Fr Samir Haddad
ASC President
Mobile: 0402771777
Email: president@australiansyriancharity.org.au

* Mrs Salwa Kallwa
ASC Vice president
Email: vicepresident@australiansyriancharity.org.au

* Mr Rene El Khodr
ASC Treasurer
Email: treasurer@australiansyriancharity.org.au

* Mrs Rita Karam
ASC Secretary
Email: secretary@australiansyriancharity.org.au

*Mr Rami Alsaloum
Board Member -Activities Coordinator
Email: activities@australiansyriancharity.org.au

* Mrs Amany Elias Aloklah
Board Member -Public relations
Email: admin@australiansyriancharity.org.au

————————————————————–

MANAGEMENT TEAM

* Ms Lorenza Lazzati
ASC Programme Coordinator
Mobile: 0480 124 793
Email: coordinator@australiansyriancharity.org.au

* Ms Manuela Ruhstaller
ASC Administration Officer
Mobile: 0468 448 446
Email: admin@australiansyriancharity.org.au

* Mrs Sanne de Swart
ASC Volunteer Coordinator
Mobile: 0468 448 446
Email: volunteers@australiansyriancharity.org.au

* Mr Rami Alsaloum
Activities Coordinator – Craigieburn English Conversation Coordinator
Email: activities@australiansyriancharity.org.au

* Mr Ayman Maarry
Meadow Heights English Conversation Coordinator
Email: admin@australiansyriancharity.org.au

* Mr Basem Marzouk
Epping English Conversation Coordinator
Email: admin@australiansyriancharity.org.au

* Ms Lucy Jackson
Music Coordinator
Email: music@australiansyriancharity.org.au


* Mrs Sydney Braunfeld

ASC Marching Band Leader
Email: music@australiansyriancharity.org.au

* Ms Eva Sweid
Festival Coordinator
Email: festivalcoordinator@australiansyriancharity.org.au