TEAM

ASC BOARD COMMITTEE

* Rev Fr Samir Haddad
ASC President
Mobile: 0402771777
Email: president@australiansyriancharity.org.au

* Mrs Salwa Kallwa
ASC Vice president
Email: vicepresident@australiansyriancharity.org.au

* Mr Rami Alsaloum
ASC Treasurer
Email: finance@australiansyriancharity.org.au

* Mrs Rita Karam
ASC Secretary
Email: secretary@australiansyriancharity.org.au

*Mr  Nassiem Chahoud
Board Member -Activities Coordinator
Email:  finance@australiansyriancharity.org.au

* Mrs Amany Elias Aloklah
Board Member -Public relations
Email: admin@australiansyriancharity.org.au

————————————————————–

MANAGEMENT TEAM

* Ms Katie Sheridan
ASC Programme Coordinator
Mobile: 0480 124 793
Email: coordinator@australiansyriancharity.org.au

* Mr .Priyantha Gunasinghe
ASC Administration Officer
Mobile: 0468 448 446
Email: admin@australiansyriancharity.org.au

* Mrs Amanda Chong

ASC Volunteer Coordinator
Mobile: 0468 448 446
Email: volunteers@australiansyriancharity.org.au

* Mr Rami Alsaloum
Activities Coordinator – Craigieburn English Conversation Coordinator
Email: activities@australiansyriancharity.org.au


Meadow Heights English Conversation Coordinator
Email: admin@australiansyriancharity.org.au

Music Coordinator
Email: music@australiansyriancharity.org.au

ASC Marching Band Leader
Email: music@australiansyriancharity.org.au