TEAM

ASC BOARD COMMITTEE

* Rev Fr Samir Haddad
ASC President
Mobile: 0402771777
Email : President@syriancharity.org.au

* Amany Elias Aloklah
ASC Vice president
Email : Vicepresident@syriancharity.org.au

* Rene Khodr
ASC Treasurer
Email : Treasurer@syriancharity.org.au

* Rita Karam
ASC Secretary
Email : Secretary@syriancharity.org.au

* Firas Alghazi
Public relations
Email : Publicrelations@syriancharity.org.au

* Rami Alsaloum
Board Member

* salowa makad
Board Member

————————————————————–

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Mrs:Vicki Fitzgerald
Volunteer Coordinator
Mobile: 0433821042
Email: Volunteer@syriancharity.org.au

Mrs: EliseHopkins
Music Coordinator
ASC Spirit Of The East Music Group
Email: Music@syriancharity.org.au
Mobile: 0431723256